Top facebook2x Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login
Home > Contact
Home > Contact

Contact Us


Commodore – Nick Mercurio
Past Commodore – Joe Kuntz
Rear Commodore – Cami Oberlin
Vice Commodore – Carin Swerlein
Treasurer – Susan Fawcett
Secretary – Chris McKinney
Fleet Captain – Leo Chiques
Facility Manager – Craig Michael


Senior Trustee – Neal Heiser
Junior Trustee – Gordon Fowler
Freshman Trustee – Bryce Kerlin

Dock Committee Members at Large:

Dock Committee – Regan Cole
Dock Committee – Rae Kerlin


Arbitration – David Russell
Risk Management – David Russell
Historian – Brianna Foreman
I-LYA Delegate – Nick Mercurio
Learn to Sail, Adult – Tom Wehrung
Learn to Sail, Junior – Renee Mercurio
Marketing – Brianna Foreman
Merchandising Chair – Cara Varvarosky
Membership – Kaleigh Cole
Newsletter – Chris McKinney
Parliamentarian – Open
PHRF – Open
Programs – Open
Social Chair – Cara Varvarosky
Strategy Committee – Open
Volunteer Coordinator – Open
Webmaster – Open

Contact Form:

In submitting this form, I acknowledge that any personal information included will be handled according to Alum Creek Sailing Association’s data policy.

© 2021 Alum Creek Sailing Association powered by Sailing Club Manager